Faculty of Science Department of Biology and Biotechnology Department Committees for the Academic Year 2020/2021

Recruitment and promotion committee: • Prof. Ali Elkarmi. • Prof. Mohammed Wedyan • Prof. Salim Abderrahman • Dr. Salem Maloul	Chairman Member Member Member	 Scientific Research Committee: Prof. Mohammed Wedyan Prof. Esam Qnais Dr. Fouad El-Shehabi 	Chairman Member Member
 Graduate studies Committee: Prof. Esam Qnais Prof. Mohammed Wedyan Prof. Salim Abderrahman Dr. Seba Shbailat 	Chairman Member Member Member	Study schedule and examinations committee: • Prof. Esam Qnais • Yousra Bseiso • Maysoon Herzallah • Nissreen Najeeb • Shorouq Jaradat	Chairman Member Member Member Member
Library and textbook committee:	Chairman Member Member Member	 Cultural Committee: Dr. Fouad El-Shehabi Prof. Abdul Latief Al-Ghzawi Dr. Emad Bsoul Hanan Al-Abeid Nissreen Najeeb 	Chairman Member Member Member Member
 Study Plan Committee: Prof. Mohammed Wedyan Prof. Esam Qnais Prof. Abdul Latief Al- Ghzawi Dr. Seba Shbailat Dr. Fouad El-Shehabi 	Chairman Member Member Member Member	 Public Safety and Building Committee: Dr. Emad Bsoul Prof. Salim Abderrahman Kholoud Fares Manar Abu Jaber. Yahya Al-Saifi 	Chairman Member Member Member Member
 Bidding Committee: Dr. Muhannad Massadeh Maysoon Herzallah. Elham Abdullah. Zainab Almazaydeh 	Chairman Member Member Member	Electronic Courses Accreditation Committee	Chairman Member Member
Social Committee: Dr. Muhannad Massadeh Rajaa Abu Eideh Yousra Bseiso Maysoon Herzallah Kholoud Fares Wahepeh Al-Qurashi Alua Abu Halawah 	Chairman Member Member Member Member Member Member	Committee for Accreditation and Quality Control	Chairman Member Member Member Member Member

Committee to Follow up Students Residing Abroad

Dr. Seba Shbailat Chairman Dr. Fouad El-Shehabi Member Nabeel Modallal Member

Course Equivalence Committee: • Prof. Esam Qnais

Chairman Prof. Abdul Latief Al-Ghzawi Member Dr. Muhannad Massadeh Member

Committee to Follow up Graduate Students Studying Abroad • Prof. Esam Qnais

Chairman